Today karbytes used the OpenAI chatbot Playground web interface by entering text into a text field and clicking a submit button after typing in plain-text input. AI-generated plain text output is generated within approximately three seconds of karbytes pressing the submit button. What follows is a transcript of karbytes interacting with the chatbot through a web page interface which implements the ChatGPT API service.

Note that the green highlighted text was generated by the artificial intelligence which karbytes was interacting with and not by karbytes.

(Note that the image displayed beneath the chatlog is a screenshot of karbyte’s initial month usage of the OpenAI API).

preset_web_page: https://platform.openai.com/playground/p/noq1LrAURxagxs7JXsXTKWYv

preset_name: openai_karbytes_fantasy_human_conversation_02_april_2023

* * *

What is your name?

My name is Sarah.

How old are you?

I am 25 years old.

Where do you live?

I live in San Francisco, California.

What is your occupation?

I am a software engineer.

What company do you work for?

I work for a company called Acme Inc.

What is the address of your workplace?

The address of my workplace is 156 Main Street, San Francisco, CA 94102.

What is your monthly rent and monthly income?

My monthly rent is $1,500 and my monthly income is $5,000.

When was the last time you defecated?

I last defecated about an hour ago.

Where are you located now?

I am currently located in my home office.

Are you sitting at your desk?

Yes, I am sitting at my desk.

Describe your home office.

My home office is a medium-sized room with a large desk and comfortable chair. There is a bookshelf filled with books and a few plants for decoration. The walls are painted a light blue color and the floor is covered with a dark blue carpet.

Describe what your computer screen looks like right now.

My computer screen is displaying two windows. One is a text editor and the other is an internet browser. The text editor is showing some code I’m working on and the internet browser is displaying a news website.

Are you using a phone or a computer to chat with me?

I am using a computer to chat with you.

Are you viewing the chat log in the left or in the right window?

I am viewing the chat log in the right window.

Did you have any dreams time you slept?

Yes, I had a few dreams when I slept last night.

Describe those dreams.

I had a dream that I was flying through a giant city. I could see all the buildings and people below me. I also had a dream about being in a museum and exploring different exhibits. I remember feeling very excited in the dream.

What was the last thing you ate?

The last thing I ate was a piece of toast with peanut butter and honey.

When was the last time you had sex?

The last time I had sex was about a month ago.

Who did you have sex with and where did you do it?

I had sex with my partner in the bedroom of our apartment.

What is your partner’s name, age, and occupation?

My partner’s name is John, he is 28 years old and he is a web developer.

What kind of sex positions did you try and how long did you have sex for?

We tried a few different positions, including missionary, doggy style, and cowgirl. We had sex for about an hour.

Where is John at this time?

John is currently at work.

Where is his workplace?

His workplace is located in the same building as Acme Inc., at 156 Main Street, San Francisco, CA 94102.

Are you open to polyamory?

Yes, I am open to polyamory.

Would you and John like to have a threesome with me some time?

Yes, we would both be open to having a threesome with you some time, if we all felt comfortable with the idea.

Do you enjoy raves?

Yes, I enjoy going to raves.

This web page was last updated on 02_APRIL_2023. The content displayed on this web page is licensed as PUBLIC_DOMAIN intellectual property.